Promotie: Boek van de week: Heartstopper Volume 2 – Oseman, Alice

Boek van de week

Promotie

10% korting op het boek van de week

Geldig van : 20220730
Geldig tot : 20220806

Heartstopper Heartstopper Volume 2 | Oseman, Alice

Paperback / softback | Engels | Literaire fictie algemeen
In stock

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of Heartstopper, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. Charlie didn”t think Nick could ever like him back, but now they”re officially boyfriends. Nick”s even found the courage to come out to his mum. But coming out isn”t just something that happens once – there”s Nick”s older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to

0
    0
    Jouw winkelmand
    Jouw winkelmand is leeg
      Bereken verzending
      Bon toepassen

      Bedankt!

      Je link is opgenomen. Hartelijk dank. We bekijken en plaatsen die zo snel mogelijk. Klik ‘Nog een link ingeven’ om een nieuwe link in te geven of klik op Terug om terug te gaan naar de vorige pagina.